Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
clear pixel proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation -
clear pixel

Maple Leafs Assign 16 Players

Sunday, 28.09.2003 / 1:05 AM / Press Releases
Toronto Maple Leafs
Share with your Friends

Maple Leafs Assign 16 Players

The Toronto Maple Leafs announced Saturday that the hockey club has assigned 16 players to the St. John's Maple Leafs.

The following players will remain in St. John's:

Mike Minard (G)
Sebastien Centomo (G)
J.F Racine (G)

Marc Moro (D)
Jay Harrison (D)
Regan Kelly (D)
Brendan Bell (D) 
David Turon (D)

Josh Holden (F)
Aaron Gavey (F)
Harold Druken (F)
Luca Cereda (F)
Kyle Wellwood (F)
Robb Palahnuk (F)
Nathan Barrett (F)
Jeff Daw (F)

Fantom Sticker Album is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Terms of Use | Site Map