Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
MapleLeafs.com proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
  • RSS

Tonight's Leafs & Flyers Lineup

Thursday, 09.17.2009 / 3:16 PM ET / News
Share with your Friends

Tonight\'s Leafs & Flyers Lineup
Joey MacDonald
James Reimer


Mike Komisarek - Tomas Kaberle
Andy Rogers - Luke Schenn
Jesse Blacker - Carl Gunnarsson


Alexei Ponikarovsky - Mikhail Grabovski - Nikolai Kulemin
Niklas Hagman - Nazem Kadri - Lee Stempniak
Christian Hanson - Tyler  Bozak - Viktor Stalberg
Jay Rosehill - Rickard Wallin - Ben Ondrus

Flyers Lineup

Forwards: Matt Clackson, Mike Richards, Claude Giroux, James van Riemsdyk, Jeff Carter, Arron Asham, Dan Carcillo, Jon Kalinski, Darroll Powe, Riley Cote, Blair Betts, Mika Pyorala, Jared Ross.

Kimmo Timonen, Braydon Coburn, Danny Syvret, Logan Stephenson, Ryan Parent, Oskars Bartulis, Joonas Lehtivuori.

Johan Backlund, Brian Boucher.

torontomapleleafs.com is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and mapleleafs.com are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on mapleleafs.com | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map