Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
MapleLeafs.com proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
 

Leafs Announce 2011-12 Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, 18.08.2011 / 2:03 PM / Press Releases
X
Share with your Friends


Leafs Announce 2011-12 Broadcast Schedule
  
RELATED: Download The Schedule | Regular Season Broadcast Sked | Preseason Broadcast Sked
DISCUSS IT ON:  Leafspace  |  Twitter  |  Facebook

The Toronto Maple Leafs announced Thursday their television broadcast schedule for the 2011-12 season. All 82 regular season games will be broadcast live among four networks: Leafs TV, Rogers Sportsnet, TSN and CBC. In addition, all eight preseason games will be televised live, including five games on Leafs TV.

Every Leafs’ game will also be on the radio – live on ‘The Home of the Leafs’ AM 640 – from the start of the preseason to the end of the season.

“Once again we’re excited to continue our broadcast partnership with AM 640, CBC, TSN and Rogers Sportsnet,” said Tom Anselmi, executive vice-president, chief operating officer, Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment. “Along with Leafs TV and our broadcast partners, we anticipate providing another season of unprecedented hockey coverage for Leafs fans.”

There will be 12 regular season games carried exclusively on Leafs TV in 2011-12. The Leafs will also appear 29 times on Rogers Sportsnet, 24 times on CBC, and 17 times on TSN.

The Leafs’ preseason schedule begins against the Ottawa Senators at Air Canada Centre September 19. Leafs TV and AM 640 will broadcast that game exclusively. Regular season action starts October 6 as the Leafs will host the Montreal Canadiens on CBC’s Hockey Night in Canada.



2011 PRESEASON BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME NETWORK

Mon. Sept. 19
Tues. Sept. 20
Wed. Sept. 21
Fri. Sept. 23
Sat. Sept. 24
Tues. Sept. 27
Fri. Sept. 30
Sat. Oct. 1

Ottawa
Philadelphia
@Philadelphia
Buffalo
@Buffalo
@Ottawa
@Detroit
Detroit

7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:30PM
7:00PM

Leafs TV
Leafs TV
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Leafs TV
Leafs TV
CBC


2011-12 REGULAR SESASON BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME NETWORK       DATE OPPONENT TIME NETWORK

Thu. Oct. 6
Sat. Oct. 8
Sat. Oct. 15
Mon. Oct. 17
Wed. Oct. 19
Thu. Oct. 20
Sat. Oct. 22
Mon. Oct. 24
Thu. Oct. 27
Sat. Oct. 29
Sun. Oct. 30
Wed. Nov. 2
Thu. Nov. 3
Sat. Nov. 5
Tue. Nov. 8
Thu. Nov. 10
Sat. Nov. 12
Tue. Nov. 15
Thu. Nov. 17
Sat. Nov. 19
Sun. Nov. 20
Tue. Nov. 22
Fri. Nov. 25
Sun. Nov. 27
Wed. Nov. 30
Sat. Dec. 3
Mon. Dec. 5
Tue. Dec. 6
Fri. Dec. 9
Tue. Dec. 13
Fri. Dec. 16
Sat. Dec. 17
Mon. Dec. 19
Thu. Dec. 22
Fri. Dec. 23
Tue. Dec. 27
Thu. Dec. 29
Sat. Dec. 31
Tue. Jan. 3
Thu. Jan. 5
Sat. Jan. 7

Montreal
Ottawa
Calgary
Colorado
Winnipeg
@Boston
@Montreal
@Philadelphia
@N.Y. Rangers
Pittsburgh
@Ottawa
@New Jersey
@Columbus
Boston
Florida
@St. Louis
Ottawa
Phoenix
@Nashville
Washington
@Carolina
@Tampa Bay
@Dallas
@Anaheim
Boston
@Boston
@N.Y. Rangers
New Jersey
@Washington
Carolina
@Buffalo
Vancouver
Los Angeles
Buffalo
@N.Y. Islanders
@Florida
@Carolina
@Winnipeg
Tampa Bay
Winnipeg
Detroit

7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
8:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
8:00PM
7:00PM
5:00PM
7:30PM
8:30PM
8:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM

CBC
CBC
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
TSN
CBC
Leafs TV
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
Sportsnet
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Leafs TV
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Leafs TV
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
TSN
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
     
Tue. Jan. 10
Fri. Jan. 13
Sat. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 17
Thu. Jan. 19
Sat. Jan. 21
Mon. Jan. 23
Tue. Jan. 24
Tue. Jan. 31
Wed. Feb. 1
Sat. Feb. 4
Mon. Feb. 6
Tue. Feb. 7
Thu. Feb. 9
Sat. Feb. 11
Tue. Feb. 14
Wed. Feb. 15
Sat. Feb. 18
Tue. Feb. 21
Thu. Feb. 23
Sat. Feb. 25
Tue. Feb. 28
Wed. Feb. 29
Sat. Mar. 3
Tue. Mar. 6
Wed. Mar. 7
Sat. Mar. 10
Sun. Mar. 11
Tue. Mar. 13
Thu. Mar. 15
Sat. Mar. 17
Mon. Mar. 19
Tue. Mar. 20
Fri. Mar. 23
Sat. Mar. 24
Tue. Mar. 27
Thu. Mar. 29
Sat. Mar. 31
Tue. Apr. 3
Thu. Apr. 5
Sat. Apr. 7

Buffalo
@Buffalo
N.Y. Rangers
Ottawa
Minnesota
Montreal
N.Y. Islanders
@N.Y. Islanders
@Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
@Ottawa
Edmonton
@Winnipeg
@Philadelphia
Montreal
@Calgary
@Edmonton
@Vancouver
New Jersey
San Jose
Washington
Florida
@Chicago
@Montreal
Boston
@Pittsburgh
Philadelphia
@Washington
@Florida
@Tampa Bay
@Ottawa
@Boston
N.Y. Islanders
@New Jersey
N.Y. Rangers
Carolina
Philadelphia
Buffalo
@Buffalo
Tampa Bay
@Montreal

7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
8:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
9:00PM
10:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
8:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
5:00PM
7:30PM
7:30PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM
7:00PM

Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Leafs TV
Sportsnet
TSN
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Sportsnet
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Sportsnet
TSN
CBC
Sportsnet
Leafs TV
CBC
Fantom Sticker Album



torontomapleleafs.com is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and mapleleafs.com are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.


Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on mapleleafs.com | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map