proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation -

Leafs Opening Night Roster Taking Shape

Monday, 10.3.2011 / 11:04 AM ET / News
Share with your Friends

Leafs Opening Night Roster Taking Shape

The Maple Leafs have assigned defenceman Keith Aulie and forward Mike Zigomanis to the Toronto Marlies of the American Hockey League.

Toronto has placed the following three players on waivers: Darryl Boyce, Joey Crabb and Matt Lashoff.

The Leafs roster is now:

Goaltenders: Jonas Gustavsson, James Reimer

Defence: Cody Franson, Jake Gardiner, Carl Gunnarsson, Mike Komisarek, John-Michael Liles, Dion Phaneuf, Luke Schenn

Forwards: Colby Armstrong, Tyler Bozak, Mike Brown, Tim Connolly, Philippe Dupuis, Matt Frattin, Mikhail Grabovski, Nazem Kadri, Phil Kessel, Nikolai Kulemin, Matthew Lombardi, Joffrey Lupul, Clarke MacArthur, Colton Orr, Jay Rosehill

Fantom Sticker Album is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Terms of Use | Site Map