Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation -
  • RSS

Maple Leafs assign eight to Marlies (AHL)

Sunday, 29.09.2013 / 3:00 PM / News
Toronto Maple Leafs

The Toronto Maple Leafs announced Sunday that eight players have been assigned to the Toronto Marlies of the American Hockey League (AHL).

Joining the AHL affiliate are forwards Jerry D’Amigo, Spencer Abbott, Greg McKegg, Josh Leivo, David Broll and Jamie Devane. Also, the team has assigned defencemen Stuart Percy and Andrew MacWilliam to the Marlies.

The Marlies will open their ninth season in Toronto when the face the Grand Rapids Griffins at Ricoh Coliseum October 5 at 3 pm.

Fantom Sticker Album is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Terms of Use | Site Map