Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
MapleLeafs.com proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
Maple Leafs

Scoring Summary
1st Period
11:16TOR Alexander Steen (12) ASST: Jeff O'Neill (22), Matt Stajan (23) 1 - 0 TOR
2nd Period
12:57TOR Jeff O'Neill (20) ASST: Alexander Steen (17), Bryan McCabe (32) 2 - 0 TOR
18:00TOR Chad Kilger (10) ASST: Tomas Kaberle (39) 3 - 0 TOR
18:46PHI Sami Kapanen (9) ASST: NONE 3 - 1 TOR
3rd Period
08:41TOR Mats Sundin (26) ASST: Andy Wozniewski (1), Bryan McCabe (33) 4 - 1 TOR
18:50TOR John Pohl (11) ASST: Bryan McCabe (34), Bates Battaglia (17) 5 - 1 TOR
19:18PHI Simon Gagne (34) ASST: Scottie Upshall (3), Alexei Zhitnik (19) 5 - 2 TOR
Penalty Summary
1st Period
02:17TOR Chad Kilger  Hi-sticking against  Geoff Sanderson
04:57PHI Denis Gauthier  Interference against  Mats Sundin
12:24TOR Bryan McCabe  Hooking against  Dimitri Afanasenkov
17:10PHI Alexei Zhitnik  Interference against  Brendan Bell
17:10TOR Brendan Bell  Slashing against  Alexei Zhitnik
2nd Period
15:04PHI Stefan Ruzicka  Holding against  Brendan Bell
3rd Period
06:09TOR Carlo Colaiacovo  Roughing against  Scottie Upshall
14:21PHI Darren Reid  Diving against  Andrew Raycroft
14:21TOR Andrew Raycroft  Interference against  Darren Reid
3W. BelakR000-1000000-0:000:004:46
7I. WhiteD0001020000-1:291:4919:54
8C. ColaiacovoD000-1211020-1:432:0218:12
10A. SteenL11220401300%1:432:1718:28
13M. SundinC101003130040%2:170:1117:39
14M. StajanC011201101078%1:432:1719:28
15T. KaberleD0113011200-2:173:5625:40
18C. KilgerL10112211000%0:002:3211:19
21J. PohlC101203102058%0:000:0014:13
23A. PonikarovskyL0000013000-2:170:1118:14
24B. McCabeD0333222110-2:172:1024:23
25H. GillD0000033201-0:002:0417:54
33B. BattagliaL0112010210-0:000:4515:35
36B. BellD000-12110000%0:000:005:31
39T. GreenC000-101200178%0:003:3212:14
56A. WozniewskiD0110001000-0:000:0013:37
80N. AntropovC0001030000-2:170:0616:29
92J. O'NeillC112201300043%1:430:0015:33
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
1A. Raycroft (W)  19 - 213 - 30 - 022 - 24.917260:00

2D. HatcherD000-3002210-0:112:1719:01
6R. JonesD000-1020010-0:001:2114:39
8G. SandersonL000-102104143%2:490:0019:39
9S. UpshallR0110022110100%2:010:0013:02
12S. GagneL1011030011-2:490:2418:21
15S. RuzickaR0000210001-3:070:0014:58
17J. CarterC000-203102038%3:051:1616:53
18M. RichardsC000001000060%0:062:2016:40
19K. CalderL000-2001011-3:051:1613:21
20R. UmbergerC000-101031125%0:061:1311:44
23D. GauthierD000-2202201-0:051:0017:18
24S. KapanenR101-1021010-2:001:3116:05
26D. ReidR0000212000-0:460:0011:36
27D. AfanasenkovL000-20010000%0:060:0011:59
29T. FedorukL000-1001010-0:000:009:35
44J. PitkanenD0001040221-3:241:4324:33
45A. PicardD000-2010210-2:520:0019:54
77A. ZhitnikD0111212011-3:281:4022:44
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
49M. Leighton (L)  22 - 273 - 30 - 025 - 30.833060:00
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/20/3
Faceoff Wins3930
Blocked Shots1212
Penalty Minutes108
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Head Coaches
  • Paul Maurice: (Toronto Maple Leafs)
  • John Stevens: (Philadelphia Flyers)
  • Toronto Maple Leafs Scratches
  • Pavel Kubina
  • Jeremy Williams
  • Philadelphia Flyers Scratches
  • Robert Esche
  • Ben Eager
  • Mike York
torontomapleleafs.com is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and mapleleafs.com are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on mapleleafs.com | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map