Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
MapleLeafs.com proudly sponsored by ROGERS™ Welcome to the Official Site of Leafs Nation - MapleLeafs.com
Maple Leafs

Scoring Summary
1st Period
15:36TOR PPG - Phil Kessel (20) ASST: Dion Phaneuf (19), Cody Franson (25) 1 - 0 TOR
18:01MTL Lars Eller (8) ASST: Brendan Gallagher (13), Alex Galchenyuk (18) 1 - 1 Tie
2nd Period
04:19MTL Andrei Markov (10) ASST: Lars Eller (21) 2 - 1 MTL
09:18MTL Brendan Gallagher (15) ASST: Lars Eller (22), Andrei Markov (20) 3 - 1 MTL
3rd Period
02:25MTL Tomas Plekanec (14) ASST: Brandon Prust (9), Josh Gorges (7) 4 - 1 MTL
Penalty Summary
1st Period
07:53MTL P.K. Subban  Delaying Game-Puck over glass
12:08TOR Michael Kostka  Interference against  Brendan Gallagher
14:57MTL Andrei Markov  Roughing against  Leo Komarov
2nd Period
06:19MTL Raphael Diaz  Tripping against  Nazem Kadri
12:21MTL Michael Ryder  Holding against  John-Michael Liles
18:08MTL Rene Bourque  Slashing against  Joffrey Lupul
19:30TOR Clarke MacArthur  Too many men/ice - bench
3rd Period
03:05TOR Frazer McLaren  Misconduct (10 min)
03:05TOR Frazer McLaren  Charging against  Ryan White
03:05TOR Frazer McLaren  Roughing against  Jarred Tinordi
03:05TOR Frazer McLaren  Game misconduct
03:39MTL Andrei Markov  Hooking against  Leo Komarov
09:02MTL Brendan Gallagher  Interference against  Nazem Kadri
13:32TOR Clarke MacArthur  Slashing against  Raphael Diaz
13:32TOR Clarke MacArthur  Unsportsmanlike conduct against  Raphael Diaz
13:32TOR Clarke MacArthur  Misconduct (10 min)
17:15MTL P.K. Subban  Hi-sticking against  Nazem Kadri
20:00TOR Dion Phaneuf  Cross checking
8B. PrustL0111003100100%0:585:3314:12
11B. GallagherR1123242210-2:210:0011:03
14T. PlekanecC101102101058%2:425:1919:54
17R. BourqueR0000232001-3:360:3514:20
21B. GiontaR0001011210-2:220:5315:46
26J. GorgesD0111002210-1:036:5120:55
27A. GalchenyukC0112021100-0:440:009:22
32T. MoenL0000002100-0:394:3212:03
42J. TinordiD0002004200-0:005:3414:49
51D. DesharnaisC000000200042%4:380:1514:49
53R. WhiteC000002201050%0:391:469:23
55F. BouillonD0001012000-1:334:4519:25
61R. DiazD0000220420-3:215:2721:23
67M. PaciorettyL0001042000-5:050:0815:41
73M. RyderR0000212000-2:180:0012:10
76P. SubbanD0002444000-6:440:4324:57
79A. MarkovD1122411020-5:360:0819:01
81L. EllerC123301600062%1:064:2716:08
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30P. Budaj (W) 8-1-1 12 - 124 - 50 - 016 - 17.941060:00

3D. PhaneufD0110226110-7:455:0824:56
4C. FransonD011-2002220-7:121:5622:02
11J. McClementC000001210150%0:005:4815:37
16C. MacArthurL000-21404100-3:160:0010:39
19J. LupulL000-1012012-7:040:0017:22
21J. van RiemsdykL000-1011021-4:403:2619:30
24J. LilesD000-2022300-3:450:0218:11
28C. OrrR0000002120-0:000:006:31
32J. ColborneC000002300167%0:530:0011:05
36C. GunnarssonD000-1005400-0:215:1816:26
38F. McLarenL00002402200-0:000:005:17
41N. KuleminL0000015002-0:004:2015:34
43N. KadriC000-204110045%7:500:3820:36
45M. FraserD000-1004110-0:003:4817:12
47L. KomarovC000-20020100%0:003:5313:27
53M. KostkaD000-2201010-4:251:5821:19
81P. KesselR101-2031050-7:260:0019:53
84M. GrabovskiC000-200002036%4:030:0512:39
No.PlayerEVPPSHSaves - ShotsSv%PIMTOI
30B. Scrivens   2 - 23 - 30 - 05 - 51.000017:21
34J. Reimer (L) 19-8-5 14 - 184 - 41 - 119 - 23.826042:23
shots by period
Team Stats
Power Plays0/61/7
Faceoff Wins3430
Blocked Shots1517
Penalty Minutes1644
Three Stars of the Game
Lars Eller
Lars Eller
G: 1Shots: 1
A: 2Hits: 6
PTS: 3PIM: 0
+/-: 3TOI: 16:08
Brendan Gallagher
Brendan Gallagher
G: 1Shots: 4
A: 1Hits: 2
PTS: 2PIM: 2
+/-: 3TOI: 11:03
Andrei Markov
Andrei Markov
G: 1Shots: 1
A: 1Hits: 1
PTS: 2PIM: 4
+/-: 2TOI: 19:01
Additional Game Facts
  • Officials
  • Referees: Wes McCauley, Marc Joannette
  • Linesmen: Scott Cherrey, Jonny Murray
  • Head Coaches
  • Michel Therrien: (Montreal Canadiens)
  • Randy Carlyle: (Toronto Maple Leafs)
  • Montreal Canadiens Scratches
  • Colby Armstrong
  • Nathan Beaulieu
  • Mike Blunden
  • Michael Bournival
  • Davis Drewiske
  • Gabriel Dumont
  • Alexei Emelin
  • Jeff Halpern
  • Tomas Kaberle
  • Louis Leblanc
  • Robert Mayer
  • Petteri Nokelainen
  • Greg Pateryn
  • Dustin Tokarski
  • Yannick Weber
torontomapleleafs.com is the official Web site of the Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Club. The Maple Leafs and mapleleafs.com are trademarks of MLSE.  NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2015 MLSE and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.

Terms Of Use | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Advertise on mapleleafs.com | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map